©mhcsounds 2022

Abandoner Score/Parts




This is a digital download, be sure to choose free shipping at checkout.

My tune “Abandoner” from my 2021 release, Echoes of Thought.

Instrumentation: trumpet, alto saxophone, trombone, piano, bass, drum set.

Alternate instrumentation available upon request, email me before ordering. Can substitute soprano saxophone for trumpet or alto, tenor saxophone for trombone, etc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.