©mhcsounds 2022

K.W. Score/Parts




This is a digital download, be sure to choose free shipping at checkout.

My tune “K.W.” from my 2021 release Echoes of Thought.

Instrumentation: trumpet, alto saxophone, trombone, piano, bass, drum set.

Alternate parts available upon request, email me before purchasing. I can substitute soprano saxophone for trumpet, tenor saxophone for trombone, etc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.